Somerset County School

Nurses Association

The Association is led by an Executive Board  that serves for a two-year term. The Executive Board oversees all aspects of the association.



Lisa Mantz


Vice President: 

Alice Hadley 


Corresponding Secretary:   

Patricia Miller


Recording Secretary: 

Audrey Madura



Jennifer Amponin


Past President: 

Lisa Lontai


Web-site & Twitter Mgr. :

Christine Guerriero


NJSSNA Legislative Liaison:

Lisa Lontai


Membership & Directory:

Mary Ellen Urbanowicz


Historian & Newsletter:

Maribeth Virzi



Cindy Lisk & Committee



Christine Guerriero



Anne Connor





SCSNA Executive Board Members

This website is created and hosted by's Site Builder.